Ordering & Contact Info

rahn door

To Place or Verify An Order:

      • Telephone: 705-495-6777
      • Fax: 705-495-6820
      • Toll Free: 1-888-433-0111
      • Toll Free Fax: 1-866-495-6820
      • Email: michellet@rahnplastics.com

RPI Warranty Statement

Our business hours are Monday to Friday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm EST

Staff Directory:

Jeoff Lennox – CEO
jeoff.lennox@rahnplastics.com

Christine Latour – Sales & Business Unit Manager
christinel@rahnplastics.com
Mobile705-493-9490

Anne Plamondon – Human Resources Manager
annep@rahnplastics.com

Louane Lefebvre – Human Resources Assistant and Receptionist
louanel@rahnplastics.com

MANUFACTURING

Guy Guillemette – Intermediate Production Manager
guyg@rahnplastics.com
Toll Free – 1-888-433-0111

Kyle Morin – Intermediate Fabrication Manager
kylem@rahnplastics.com
Toll Free – 1-888-433-0111

Guy Noel – Quality Control Manager
guyn@rahnplastics.com
Toll Free – 1-888-433-0111

SALES

Michelle Tremblay – Inside Sales Customer Service Representative
michellet@rahnplastics.com

OFFICE

Amy Johnson – Business Administrative Assistant
amym@rahnplastics.com

Coreen Norman – Operations Supervisor
coreenn@rahnplastics.com

Mailing Address:

RAHN Plastics Inc.
54 Ferris Drive
North Bay, Ontario P1A 4M3
CANADA