Ordering & Contact Info

rahn door

To Place or Verify An Order:

RPI Warranty Statement

Our business hours are Monday to Friday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm EST

Staff Directory:

Jeoff Lennox – CEO
jeoff.lennox@rahnplastics.com

Christine Latour – Sales & Business Unit Manager
christinel@rahnplastics.com
Mobile705-493-9490

Anne Plamondon – Human Resources Manager
annep@rahnplastics.com

MANUFACTURING

Manager Production Business Unit
admin@rahnplastics.com
Toll Free – 1-888-433-0111

Fabrication Manager
admin@rahnplastics.com
Toll Free – 1-888-433-0111

Guy Noel – Quality Control Manager
guyn@rahnplastics.com
Toll Free – 1-888-433-0111

SALES

Amanda Gallinger – Outside Accounts Manager
amandag@rahnplastics.com
Mobile – 705-493-3355

Michelle Tremblay – Inside Sales Customer Service Representative
michellet@rahnplastics.com

OFFICE

Amy Johnson – Business Administrative Assistant
amym@rahnplastics.com

Coreen Norman – Operations Supervisor
coreenn@rahnplastics.com

Mailing Address:

RAHN Plastics Inc.
54 Ferris Drive
North Bay, Ontario P1A 4M3
CANADA